Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

DeRose Dental

General Dentistry located in Located in the Associated Bank Building, 2nd Floor, Racine, WI

11 total reviews

DeRose Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DeRose Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip R.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Maria is the best! My teeth feel and look amazing. Wonderful experience, highly recommend!
Anna P.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Barnes was very friendly and professional. Very pleasant dentist visit after not going for quite a few years!
Came'Ron C.
Submitted 05/02/19
The nicest dentist I've had in a long time, just like her mom to be honest
Marcela M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr Barnes is AWESOME
Alyssa F.
Submitted 03/26/19
Friendly staff, explained future need/f/u very clearly. So glad I chose them
Kim B.
Submitted 03/09/19
Staff are very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable.
Gary K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr Barnes offered options to me for my fillings and explained what she could do on each option. She also answered all my questions following the procedure in detail and asked if any answer needed more explaination.
Patricia J.
Submitted 01/18/19
I received professional and caring attention from the dentist and hygienist. I felt very comfortable in their hands.
Rafael G.
Submitted 12/01/18
Nice and friendly staff!
Bruce B.
Submitted 10/10/18
Outstanding experience and high quality dental work! Clearly a top professional dentist with attention to the best care for the patient.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Barnes is the BEST!